LIST (charges, call numbers, holds, items, overdues, requests, titles) | STATISTICS/COUNT (charges, call numbers, holds, items, requests, titles) | NOTICE (announcements, overdues, pickup) | ACTION (add, expire, convert, edit, extract,, load, print, process, set, scan) | EXPUNGE (clean, purge, remove)
| Report Name | Source | Group |
| Clean Holds Shelf | cleanholdshelf | Circulation |
| Count Charges | chargecnt | Circulation |
| Count Holds | holdcnt | Circulation |
| Count Transits | transitcnt | Circulation |
| Current Charges Statistics | chargestat | Circulation |
| Current Holds Statistics | holdstat | Circulation |
| Expire Available Holds | expshlfholds | Circulation |
| Expire Holds | expireholds | Circulation |
| Hold Overdue Notices | hoverdue | Circulation |
| Hold Pickup Notices | pickup | Circulation |
| List Charges | chargelist | Circulation |
| List Holds | holdlist | Circulation |
| List Items with Charges | chargeitem | Circulation |
| List Items with Holds | holditem | Circulation |
| List Onshelf Items with Holds | pullonshelfhld | Circulation |
| List Purchase Alerts | purchalert | Circulation |
| List Purchase Alert with Demand Management | holdtocopies | Circulation |
| List Transits | transitlist | Circulation |
| List Users with Charges | chargeuser | Circulation |
| List Users with Holds | holduser | Circulation |
| New Overdue Notices | noverdue | Circulation |
| Notice for Cancelled Holds | holdcancelntc | Circulation |
| Overdue Notice | overdue | Circulation |
| Process Long Overdue Items | longoverdue | Circulation |
| Purge Charge History | purgeloanhist | Circulation |
| Purge Inactive Holds | purgeholds | Circulation |
| Recall Notice on Charged Items | recallntc | Circulation |
| Recall Title Hold Notices | return | Circulation |
| Count Users | usercnt | User |
| Current Users Statistics | userstat | User |
| List Users | userlist | User |
| Remove Users | remuser | User |
| User Announcement | announce | User |
| Average Date of Publication | averagepubyr | Bibliographic |
| Average Price of Books | averageprice | Bibliographic |
| Convert DISCARD Items | cvtdiscard | Bibliographic |
| Count Call Number Records | callcnt | Bibliographic |
| Count Items | itemcnt | Bibliographic |
| Count Item Titles | titlecnt | Bibliographic |
| Count Titles | catcnt | Bibliographic |
| Edit bibliographic data globally | globaledit | Bibliographic |
| Extract Keys for Marc Export | prepmarcexp | Bibliographic |
| Item Statistics | itemstat | Bibliographic |
| List Bibliography | bibliography | Bibliographic |
| List Call Number Records | calllist | Bibliographic |
| List Inventory by Item Number | invlist | Bibliographic |
| List Items | itemlist | Bibliographic |
| List Titles | catlist | Bibliographic |
| Print Custom Labels | printlabels | Bibliographic |
| Remove DISCARD Items | remdiscard | Bibliographic |
| Remove Items by Location | rembylocation | Bibliographic |
| Set Items to DISCARD | setdiscard | Bibliographic |
| URL Checker | urlchecker | Bibliographic |
| Count Request Records | requestcnt | Request |
| List Request Records | requestlist | Request |
| Load Bibliographic Records | bibload | MARC Import |
| Clear previous user ID | clearuser | Maintenance |
| Purge Finished Reports | purgefinrpts | Maintenance |
| Add Items to Item List | additemlist | Info Desk |
| Print Bulletins | prtbulletin | Info Desk |
| Notify Users About Favorites | searchfavorite | e-library |
| Remove Patron Favorites | remfavorites | e-Library |
| List of User Charges (Excel Format) | charges2excel | Custom |
| Shelflist (Excel Format) | mccs2excel | Custom |
| Activity Report | activity | Administration |
| Scan History Logs | logscan | Administration |
| Transaction Statistics | statistics | Templates |