Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MCRD San Diego Library

AT-HOME RESOURCES DURING COVID-19 PANDEMIC

In addition to all the Digital Content we offer (http://mccs.libguides.com/mcrdsdlibrary/digitallibrary), here is a collection of outside links and resources to help you as well. This page will be continually updated as new content is discovered. (Please note that inclusion of any links on this page does not imply endorsement by the USMC).

In addition to all the Digital Content we offer (http://mccs.libguides.com/mcrdsdlibrary/digitallibrary), here is a collection of outside links and resources to help you as well. This page will be continually updated as new content is discovered. (Please note that inclusion of any links on this page does not imply endorsement by the USMC).

In addition to all the Digital Content we offer (http://mccs.libguides.com/mcrdsdlibrary/digitallibrary), here is a collection of outside links and resources to help you as well. This page will be continually updated as new content is discovered. (Please note that inclusion of any links on this page does not imply endorsement by the USMC).

n addition to all the Digital Content we offer (http://mccs.libguides.com/mcrdsdlibrary/digitallibrary), here is a collection of outside links and resources to help you as well. This page will be continually updated as new content is discovered. (Please note that inclusion of any links on this page does not imply endorsement by the USMC).

In addition to all the Digital Content we offer (http://mccs.libguides.com/mcrdsdlibrary/digitallibrary), here is a collection of outside links and resources to help you as well. This page will be continually updated as new content is discovered. (Please note that inclusion of any links on this page does not imply endorsement by the USMC).

In addition to all the Digital Content we offer (http://mccs.libguides.com/mcrdsdlibrary/digitallibrary), here is a collection of outside links and resources to help you as well. This page will be continually updated as new content is discovered. (Please note that inclusion of any links on this page does not imply endorsement by the USMC).

In addition to all the Digital Content we offer (http://mccs.libguides.com/mcrdsdlibrary/digitallibrary), here is a collection of outside links and resources to help you as well. This page will be continually updated as new content is discovered. (Please note that inclusion of any links on this page does not imply endorsement by the USMC).

​MCRD San Diego Library offers:

Free WiFi

Internet-accessible computers

CAC access

iPADS and Laptops for in-Library use

Free Printing (30 pages Black & White, 10 pages Color)

Scanning

Faxing

​MCRD San Diego Library offers:

Thousands of books, including best sellers, military history, cookbooks, and more

DVDs of current movies and tv series

Audiobooks and playaway formats

 

 

​MCRD San Diego Library offers Meeting Room spaces available for individual and group use, including:

Conference Room

Study Room

Lounge

Makerspace

Open seating and study tables throughout the Library

3D printing is an exciting new technology, and our Makerspace includes two of these dynamic and engaging printers. Patrons may request 3D prints to be made within the following guidelines:

Files be STL format on a USB drive with no other files

Only MCRD Library staff may operate the printers

Requests are printed on a first-come, first-served basis; please, no more than 5 requests per month

Files must be approved by staff before printing

Please allow 2-3 business days for each print; however, print times are estimates and not guaranteed